Skip to content

>Three Seconds giveaway

December 16, 2010

>Three Seconds is a crime novel by Anders Roslund and Borge Hellstrom that most recently won the award for Swedish Crime Novel of the Year, an award previously won by Stieg Larsson.

The novel will be released in the U.S. on January 4, 2011. I have two copies to give away to U.S. residents in honor of the U.S. release, courtesy of the Marketing Director at Wiredset.

My review will appear on the release day, January 4, and that is also the day that I will pick two winners (with the help of Random.org). So if you’re interested in this book and you’re a U.S. resident, please leave your email address in the comments.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2010 1:13 pm

    >Sure, why not! My e/m is bkclubcare AT gmail.

  2. December 16, 2010 2:54 pm

    >Oooh count me in!! You know how to find me.

  3. December 16, 2010 4:10 pm

    >Sounds good! Think you already have this but just in case. beth(dot)powell(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. December 16, 2010 5:14 pm

    >I'd LOVE to win this!! bfaos(@)mail(.)com

  5. December 16, 2010 8:23 pm

    >pick me, pick me! (You know where to find me, too.)

  6. December 17, 2010 1:34 pm

    >Ooh me me! elizabeth.d.johnson at gmail dot com

  7. December 17, 2010 7:33 pm

    >Yes, I am interested!shetreadssoftly(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

