Skip to content

Sandwiched by Spam: Animal Retribution

January 8, 2012

Since the first time I tried interspersing something I’d written with spam comments retrieved from the blog’s filter, the spam has gotten more interesting.  My theory is that using the “sandwiched by spam” genre is actually making it more bizarre.  Loathe to give up any strides towards making my life more bizarre, I have resolved to write in this genre every so often.  Here is today’s offering, the last three week’s worth of spam sandwiching lines from a poem I once wrote about a dream.

If this stuff is too bizarre for your taste, feel free to skip it. I’ll be back to regularly scheduled reviewing tomorrow morning.

Sandwiched by Spam: Animal Retribution

Usually I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me.

Animal Retribution
Still threatens in my dreams

Of course like your web site but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the truth however I will definitely come again

When I have night mares.
At six I woke up suddenly
On my grandmother’s sofabed

I do trust all the ideas you’ve offered to your post. They are really convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for novices. May just you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time?

Pushing her broad back
With small hands,
Waking her so I could tell her
About the rabbits,

With every thing that appears to be developing within this specific subject matter, a significant percentage of opinions are actually very stimulating. Even so, I beg your pardon, but I do not subscribe to your entire suggestion, all be it stimulating none the less. It would seem to me that your remarks are actually not totally validated and in simple fact you are generally your self not even thoroughly convinced of your point. In any event I did appreciate reading through it.

How a dream-me killed one
And the rest came, eight feet tall,

My site covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way! cute baby

Yellow eyes, teeth.

How do i do this

She went back to sleep
And I lay there
Dark, in her pine room,
Shadows only half-familiar.

Just about all of whatever you mention happens to be supprisingly appropriate and that makes me ponder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this in this light before. Your piece really did turn the light on for me personally as far as this particular issue goes. Nonetheless there is just one issue I am not really too cozy with and whilst I make an effort to reconcile that with the main theme of the issue, permit me see exactly what all the rest of your readers have to say.

My mother said never tell
Dreams before breakfast
Or they will come true.

I hear that Rachel Allen not only kills her peasants, but butchers and eats them too. She’s worse than Gacy.

Hounded out of sleep by reaching claws,
Now I lie quiet, watching
My husband’s sleeping back.

need now

Now I think my mother’s saying
Was so you wouldn’t remember the dream.

What i do not understood is actually how you’re not really a lot more smartly-liked than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. You understand thus considerably when it comes to this topic, made me for my part consider it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. Always handle it up!

Last night they were after me

Gulrotkake I langpanne Hrm, Not the best post unfortunately. Sorry to be so blunt! You should try some Norwegian carrot cake to cheer you up instead.

And I couldn’t wake up.
The scary part is when I ask what I’ve done

I’ve missed you. Welcome back.

They have no voice

The American Dream is dead click here

But the moan and growl.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2012 11:08 pm

    I like the poem and “The American Dream is dead click here.”

  2. January 9, 2012 6:56 am

    The spam is in order, so the American Dream one is the last one I saw–it was the last straw in making me have to try this genre again. It was from the lovely folks at buypuresilver.

  3. January 9, 2012 8:22 am

    So good to see that, once again, you always handle it up! I for one am nearly consumed with smartly-liking you.

    • January 9, 2012 11:18 am

      Nearly consumed, but not in the Rachel Allen way, I presume! Really, I didn’t even know one was allowed to keep peasants these days.

  4. January 9, 2012 8:40 am

    I, too, am smartly liking your stimulating suggestions… and will look into the cheerfulness quotient of Norwegian carrot cake.

  5. January 9, 2012 8:46 am

    Lovely, all be it not enough Norwegian carrot cake and all those spelling errors! I was thinking of doing this again myself as my spam seems to be at war with itself. There is bickering but, fortunately, no animal claws.

  6. January 9, 2012 11:20 am

    My favorite intersections, the reason I thought of this poem, really, are with the “cute baby” and the teeth, and the spelling errors and the separation of “night” from “mare.”

  7. January 9, 2012 4:01 pm

    Norwegian carrot cake! Hrm!

Leave a Reply

