Skip to content

Angelmaker–now available for Americans

March 20, 2012

Nick Harkaway’s second novel, Angelmaker, is being released in the U.S. today. I was so excited about it that I ordered it from the U.K. and reviewed it previously. Now all you Americans can read it!  If you’re not already convinced, see the previews at the author’s website!  And see the Big Idea piece over at Whatever!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2012 1:20 pm

    Waiting on my Amazon account to register that I have a gift card to use–you know how I struggle with little patience. This is killing me.

    • March 21, 2012 6:31 pm

      Well, you could have flown halfway across the country to my falling-apart house and read my copy already 😉

  2. March 20, 2012 7:22 pm

    Cool! I share your enthusiasm by proxy! (which means I need to follow all these links so I know WHY I am excited for this.)

    • March 21, 2012 6:33 pm

      I am unabashedly enthusiastic about both The Gone-Away World and Angelmaker. They may not be to everyone’s taste–they’re complicated and digressive–but it all adds up to something in the end.

Leave a Reply

