Skip to content

Hey, it’s me featured today at Book Bloggers International

May 7, 2013

Book Bloggers International is featuring a blogger a day in order to introduce us to each other. I’m pleased to say that today they’re featuring me and Necromancy Never Pays.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2013 6:29 pm

    You’re like famous and stuff! Interesting about Cloud Atlas. It’s one of those books that to me seemed so bookish that I couldn’t imagine the film and therefore did not see it.

    • May 9, 2013 10:02 am

      One of these days I will talk you into seeing it. It was better on the big screen, though.

Leave a Reply

